Menu
kr0.00

CONTACT US!

Find us

 

By car
Distance from Oslo: 40 minutes drive
Distance from OSL, Gardermoen Airport: 1 hour 10 minutes drive

By public transportation

Combination of train from Oslo to station Sonsveien, bus to Norittveien (10 mins walk to the hotel) and taxi.

By boat

Regular boats between Oslo and Son. All weekends during spring and summer. Daily in summer holidays.

 

Contact:

 

Reservations:
stay@sonspa.no
+47 64 98 48 00

Event/conference:
event@sonspa.no
+47 64 98 48 00

Front office:
info@sonspa.no
+47 64 98 48 00

Spa:
spa@sonspa.no

+47 64 98 48 00

STAFF MEMBERS

Petter Wilhelmsen

Petter Wilhelmsen

Managing Director petter.wilhelmsen@sonspa.no +47 913 63 312
Ann Jeanette Myrland

Ann Jeanette Myrland

Marketing and E-Commerce Manager ann.jeanette.myrland@sonspa.no
Caroline Granbom Olsen

Caroline Granbom Olsen

Inhouse Sales & Service Manager caroline.granbom@sonspa.no +47 408 40 662
Siri Beate Haukland

Siri Beate Haukland

Spa Manager siri.beate@sonspa.no + 47 468 42 101
Ulf Svensson

Ulf Svensson

Executive Chef ulf.svensson@sonspa.no +47 452 22 234
Wenche Baden Nilsen

Wenche Baden Nilsen

Housekeeping wenche.baden@sonspa.no + 47 411 06 512
Pernille Wehler

Pernille Wehler

Sales Manager pernille.wehler@sonspa.no +47 954 67 323